NYC Subway Man Dates Cousin, Doesn’t Mind

16 Nov

I’m trying to blog more. I really want to. But I really prefer writing about the weird shit that happens to me. And sometimes weird shit stops happening. Or sometimes so much weird shit happens that I get overwhelmed trying to process it and can’t find time to actually write it down.

Lucky for me, I have friends who like telling me about the weird shit that happens to them. Lucky for you, I am not too overwhelmed by their stories to post them here. Enjoy this little nugget from Bex:

Leave a Reply

