Yes, I do realize having privacy on a blog is an oxymoron.

29 Nov

But…

I’ve just password-protected some of my older posts.

I thought about simply starting a new blog but I’m just not ready to do that. Instead, I just needed to remove the publicity of some past sexy times.

Maybe it’ll be temporary. Who knows. But I’m trying something new here so bear with me. (Full Disclosure: I totally just had to ask my brother whether it was “bear” or “bare” … JUDGE AWAY but at least I’m being honest. Also he didn’t even know so I had to ask a second person. Also I used “bear” first.)

But! Back to the issue at hand. Some posts have passwords now. They all have the same password. So, if for some reason you feel the need to read back over old posts of mine and find that some are hidden from you – just drop me a quick email and I’ll send the password right over!

One Response to “Yes, I do realize having privacy on a blog is an oxymoron.”

  1. MyTwoCents November 29, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    A little privacy is completely understandable, which is why I haven’t shared with people I know! Haha. That being said, I’m so curious about what I haven’t read yet!!

Leave a Reply

